U.K. government announce the “new quarantine measure” for foreign travelers from August, 15, 2020 (Saturday.


U.K. government announce “new quarantine measures” from August,15,2020 (Saturday). According to this new quarantine measures the people coming from France, Turkey, Malta, Caicos, Aruba and Netherlands to UK must be quarantine for next 14 days in order to control the expansion of corona virus in the country. On the other side, France claims that the UK decision would result in ‘reciprocal measures ‘


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here